This is how it all started…

Solutions Nursing was founded in 2003. Noting the constant need for agency nurses in Quebec’s northern regions, Francine Charron undertook the mission to create a placement agency different from what was seen at the time. We strived for excellence.

The goal: to prepare, equip and train the nursing staff so that they are as efficient and functional as the nursing staff hired directly by northern health organizations. The goal was quickly met. Since then, Solutions Nursing has been the leader and the benchmark in terms of expanded role training in Quebec!

LEARN MORE

In need of a challenge and interested in the Far North?

What are you waiting for to play in the big league?

CONTACT US

Our featured jobs

CLINIC NURSE

MOTHER-BABY NURSE

HOME CARE NURSE

SPECIALIZED CLINIC NURSE

Testimonials

I heard about Solutions Nursing from friends that worked for the CSSS Akulivik in the public sector. They all trained at Solutions Nursing so I knew what it was and I knew Solutions Nursing had a good reputation. I did not want to go anywhere else, I wanted to be well supervised. I knew that if public institutions went through Solutions Nursing to train their employees, it was because the training had to be of good quality.

Samuel Demontigny, Nurse

I am very happy to have chosen Solutions Nursing not only for the training, but for all kinds of small details. We know where we are going and our temporary employers know where they are going, there is a good organization of logistics. The ease of reaching someone when we have questions or clarifications related to contracts, in a few minutes I had an answer.

Marc-André Pauzé, Nurse

Working at Solutions Nursing is having a job that is tailor-made since you can choose the duration and it is always diverse. With each departure it is a new adventure […]. We learn about the community and about ourselves since we are always launched into a new environment.

Julie Ménard, Nurse

Participate in our next information session!

October 20th, 2020 from 4 pm to 6 pm

SUBSCRIBE!

Competitive advantages

Voilà comment tout a commencé…

Solutions Nursing a été fondé en 2003. Constatant les besoins constants d’infirmier(ère)s d’agence en région nordique du Québec, Francine Charron s’est donné le mandat de créer une agence de placement différente de ce qui se voyait à l’époque.

Nous visions l’excellence. Le but : préparer, équiper et former le personnel infirmier afin qu’ils/elles soient aussi efficaces et fonctionnel(le)s que le personnel infirmier embauché directement par les organismes de santé nordique. L’objectif a été atteint rapidement. Solutions Nursing est depuis, le chef de fil et la référence en termes de formation en rôle élargi au Québec!

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin d’un défi et le Grand Nord vous intéresse?

Qu’attendez-vous pour faire partie de la cour des grands?

NOUS JOINDRE

Nos emplois vedettes

INFIRMIER(ÈRE) EN DISPENSAIRE

INFIRMIER(ÈRE) SPÉCIALISÉ MÈRE-ENFANT

INFIRMIER(ÈRE) EN SOINS À DOMICILE

INFIRMIER(ÈRE) EN CLINIQUE SPÉCIALISÉE

Témoignages

photo-temoignage-samuel-solutions-nursing

J’ai entendu parler de Solutions Nursing puisque des amis travaillent pour le CSSS d’Akulivik dans le secteur public. Ils ont tous suivi leur formation chez Solutions Nursing donc je savais un peu ce que c’était et je savais que Solutions Nursing avait une bonne réputation. Je ne voulais pas aller n’importe où, je voulais être bien encadré. Je savais que si les institutions publiques passaient à travers Solutions Nursing pour former leurs employés, c’est que la formation devait être de qualité.

Samuel Demontigny, Infirmier
photo-temoignage-marc-andre-solutions-nursing

Je suis très content d’avoir choisi Solutions Nursing non seulement pour la formation, mais pour toute sorte de petits détails. On sait où on s’en va et nos employeurs momentanés savent où ils s’en vont, il y a une bonne organisation de la logistique. La facilité de rejoindre quelqu’un lorsqu’on a des questions ou clarifications en lien avec les contrats, en quelques minutes j’avais une réponse.

Marc-André Pauzé, Infirmier
photo-temoignage-julie-solutions-nursing

Travailler chez Solutions Nursing c’est avoir un emploi qui est fait sur mesure puisqu’on peut choisir la durée et c’est toujours diversifié. À chaque départ c’est une nouvelle aventure […]. On apprend sur la communauté et sur soi puisqu’on est toujours lancée dans un nouveau milieu.

Julie Ménard, Infirmière

Participez à notre prochaine séance d’information!

26 Novembre de 16h à 18h

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS!

Avantages concurrentiels